财务报告

日期 标题 查阅
2023年9月14日 2023 Interim Results
2023年4月26日 2022 Annual Report

投资者关系 - 免责声明

本网站内的资料只供参考及一般资讯之用。本网站所载的资料及任何意见,并不代表CBL国际有限公司 CBL International Limited (「CBL国际」),或其附属公司、联系公司或联营公司 (连同CBL国际,「集团」)、或其各自的董事、雇员、代理、代表或联系人 (「集团代表」) 之邀请、建议、游说、推荐或提议任何人士 (以主理人或代理人身份) 购买或沽售或以任何其他方式处置任何投资产品、证券、期货、期权或其他金融工具,或构成提供任何投资意见或与证券有关的服务。浏览本网站之人士同意会根据其特定的投资目标及财政情况,及在获得他们相信为需要或合适的独立顾问的意见的情况下作出其投资决定。

集团及集团代表不能亦不会陈述、保证或担保本网站所提供的资料的准确性、有效性、及时性、完整性或可靠性等。集团及集团代表明确免除及卸弃有关该等资料的可销售性、或对某特定用途的适用性或谨慎责任等之任何条件、陈述或保证。本网站上的资料仅按“现况”提供,如有任何变更,恕不预先通知。

在任何情况下,即使集团及集团代表已被知会有关的情况可能会发生,集团及集团代表均不会因阁下进入或使用,或不能进入或使用,本网站或连结本网站的其他网站或网页而需要负责或承担任何性质的赔偿 (不论是按合同、侵权行为或其他基础,亦不论是直接、间接、特殊、相应,或附带等的赔偿),包括 (但不限于) 因第三方的行为或不作为而引致的赔偿。

集团及集团代表不会就连结本网站的其他网站的内容或架构负责。浏览及使用该等网站的人士需要自行承担有关风险及受限于有关浏览及使用的条款及条件。集团及集团代表不会因该等网站所提供的服务、资料或其他内容有任何延误、缺失或疏忽而引致的亏损或损失,不论是实际、声称、相应或惩罚等的亏损或损失,承担责任。集团及集团代表对任何第三者提供的内容,包括但不限于内容的准确性、主旨、质量或及时性,概不作出任何担保、陈述或保证,亦不承担任何责任或债项。

如本免责声明的中、英文版本有不相符之处,应与英文版本为准。

请点选下方的我接受按钮,以示确认及同意上述声明。

Financial Reports

Date Title View
September 14, 2023 2023 Interim Results
April 26, 2023 2022 Annual Report

Investor Relations - Disclaimer

The information on this website is intended for reference and general information purposes only. Neither the information nor any opinion on this website constitutes an offer or advice, or a solicitation, recommendation or suggestion by CBL International Limited (“CBL International”) or its subsidiaries, associated or affiliated companies (collectively, the “Group”), or any of their respective directors, employees, agents, representatives or associates (together with the Company, the “Group Representatives”) to buy or sell or otherwise deal in any investment products, securities, futures, options or other financial products and instruments (whether as principal or agent) or the provision of any investment advice or securities related services. Visitors to this website must, and agree that they will, make their own investment decisions based on their specific investment objectives and financial positions, and using such independent advisors as they believe necessary or appropriate.

The Group and the Group Representatives cannot and do not represent, warrant or guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness, completeness, reliability or otherwise of any information on this website. The Group and the Group Representatives expressly exclude and disclaim any conditions or representations or warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or duties of care or otherwise regarding the information. All information on this website is provided on an “as is” basis, and is subject to change without prior notice.

In no event will the Group and the Group Representatives be responsible or liable for damages of whatever kind or nature (whether based on contract, tort or otherwise, and whether direct, indirect, special, consequential, incidental or otherwise) resulting from access to or use of, or inability to access to or use of, this website or any other websites or pages linked to this website, including (without limitation) damages resulting from the act or omission of any third party, even if the Group and the Group Representatives have been advised of the possibility thereof.

The Group and the Group Representatives are not responsible for the contents available on or the set-up of any other websites linked to this website. Access to and use of such other websites is at the user’s own risk and subject to any terms and conditions applicable to such access/use. The Group and the Group Representatives are not responsible for any losses or damage caused by any delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information or other content provided in such other website, whether actual, alleged, consequential, punitive, or otherwise. The Group and the Group Representatives make no guarantees or representations or warranties as to, and shall have no responsibility or liability for, any content delivered by any third party or have any responsibility or liability for, including without limitation, the accuracy, subject matter, quality or timeliness of any such content.

If there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese version of this disclaimer, the English version shall prevail.

Please click on the “I Accept” button below to confirm your acknowledgement of and agreement to the foregoing disclaimer.