常见问题

CBL国际有限公司在美国纳斯达克上市,股票代号为 BANL。

万利集团于2015年以万利能源国际集团有限公司在香港成立。 万利能源国际集团有限公司是CBL国际有限公司 (CBL International Limited) 的非直接附属公司,亦是集团旗下的子公司。

CBL国际有限公司 (CBL International Limited) 于2022年2月8日在开曼群岛成立。CBL国际有限公司 (CBL International Limited) 是万利集团在美国纳斯达克的上市,亦为集团的控股公司。

CBL国际有限公司 (CBL International Limited) 的总部位于马来西亚吉隆坡。

CBL国际有限公司的财务年结日期为12月31日。

CBL国际有限公司 (CBL International Limited) 在2023年3月23日上市。

集团成立至今,一直致力于为船东客户提供一站式船舶燃油供应服务。目前,集团船舶燃油供应服务扎根在亚太地区,业务遍布日本、韩国、中国、香港、台湾、越南、泰国、马来西亚和新加坡,及近期覆盖的土耳其和比利时等。

集团的主要客户是世界顶级集装箱船营运商,他们的船舶需要停泊在不同港口进行燃油补给。船舶燃料市场蓬勃发展,每年的总消耗量超过1亿公吨*。

*来源:2022年Frost & Sullivan行业研究报告

我们已在亚太地区超过55个港口提供船舶燃油供应服务,并在不同地区如马来西亚、香港及新加坡设有办事处。

详情请参阅「关于我们」和「业务」。

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP (2024年4月26日 生效)。

MRI Moores Rowland LLP  (2024年2月23日 生效)。

股东可致电 (212) 828-8436 或电邮与VStock Transfer LLC客户服务组联络。

请注意,指令将因应股份类型和情况有所不同。股东可以通过电话 (电话号码:(212) 828-8436)或电邮 (电邮地址:0-k@vstocktransfer.com) 与本集团之股份过户登记处VStock Transfer LLC联系,以获取具体说明。

如更改地址,股东可通过www.vstocktransfer.com填写地址更改表格,并将填好的表格经电邮或传真递交申请。

如申请补发已遗失的股份证明书,股东需填写及递交补发已遗失的股份证明书表格。经VStock Transfer LLC审核后,申请将获处理。

最新的新闻稿可于这里查阅,财务报告可于这里查阅。

CBL国际有限公司 (CBL International Limited) 董事会成员的资料可于这里

CBL国际有限公司管理层成员的资料可于这里查阅。

你可通过电邮investors@banle-intl.com与CBL国际有限公司 (CBL International Limited) 的投资者关系部联络。

作为在美国纳斯达克上市的外国私募发行人,集团目前采用半年度财务汇报,财务年结日期为12月31日。根据美国证券交易委员会和纳斯达克的规定,集团有义务在财务年结后四个月 (即4月30日或之前) 公布年度业绩,并在第二季度结束后六个月 (即12月31日或之前) 公布中期业绩。

投资者关系 - 免责声明

本网站内的资料只供参考及一般资讯之用。本网站所载的资料及任何意见,并不代表CBL国际有限公司 CBL International Limited (「CBL国际」),或其附属公司、联系公司或联营公司 (连同CBL国际,「集团」)、或其各自的董事、雇员、代理、代表或联系人 (「集团代表」) 之邀请、建议、游说、推荐或提议任何人士 (以主理人或代理人身份) 购买或沽售或以任何其他方式处置任何投资产品、证券、期货、期权或其他金融工具,或构成提供任何投资意见或与证券有关的服务。浏览本网站之人士同意会根据其特定的投资目标及财政情况,及在获得他们相信为需要或合适的独立顾问的意见的情况下作出其投资决定。

集团及集团代表不能亦不会陈述、保证或担保本网站所提供的资料的准确性、有效性、及时性、完整性或可靠性等。集团及集团代表明确免除及卸弃有关该等资料的可销售性、或对某特定用途的适用性或谨慎责任等之任何条件、陈述或保证。本网站上的资料仅按“现况”提供,如有任何变更,恕不预先通知。

在任何情况下,即使集团及集团代表已被知会有关的情况可能会发生,集团及集团代表均不会因阁下进入或使用,或不能进入或使用,本网站或连结本网站的其他网站或网页而需要负责或承担任何性质的赔偿 (不论是按合同、侵权行为或其他基础,亦不论是直接、间接、特殊、相应,或附带等的赔偿),包括 (但不限于) 因第三方的行为或不作为而引致的赔偿。

集团及集团代表不会就连结本网站的其他网站的内容或架构负责。浏览及使用该等网站的人士需要自行承担有关风险及受限于有关浏览及使用的条款及条件。集团及集团代表不会因该等网站所提供的服务、资料或其他内容有任何延误、缺失或疏忽而引致的亏损或损失,不论是实际、声称、相应或惩罚等的亏损或损失,承担责任。集团及集团代表对任何第三者提供的内容,包括但不限于内容的准确性、主旨、质量或及时性,概不作出任何担保、陈述或保证,亦不承担任何责任或债项。

如本免责声明的中、英文版本有不相符之处,应与英文版本为准。

请点选下方的我接受按钮,以示确认及同意上述声明。

Investor FAQs

CBL International Limited’s stock is being traded on NASDAQ Capital Market. Its ticker symbol is “BANL”.

The Group’s business commenced in 2015 in Hong Kong under the name of Banle Energy International Limited which currently becomes an indirect subsidiary of CBL International Limited, and a member of the whole Group.

CBL International Limited was established on February 8, 2022 in Cayman Islands.  It serves as the listing vehicle on NASDAQ Capital Market and the investment holding company of the Group.

The Group’s corporate headquarter is in Kuala Lumpur of Malaysia.

The fiscal year of CBL International Limited and the Group ended on December 31.

CBL International Limited is listed on 23 Mar 2023

The Group currently focuses on providing vessel refueling (or termed as “bunkering” in the industry) services in the world’s major ports in Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, China and other countries in Asia Pacific.

The Group’s major customers are the world’s top container liner operators whose ships need bunker refueling at the ports in the region.  It is a huge market in which the marine fuel consumption volume exceeds 100 million metric tons per annum*.
*Source from F&S Industry Research Reports 2022

The Group is capable of making available supply of marine fuel to customers, covering 55+ ports and its operation is supported by a network that currently comprises its offices in Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong,  China and Dublin. 

For more details, please refer to www.banle-intl.com

CBL International Limited’s U.S. legal counsel is Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP (effective from April 26, 2024).

CBL International Limited’s auditor is MRI Moores Rowland LLP (effective from February 23, 2024).

CBL International Limited’s transfer agent is VStock Transfer, LLC.

Shareholders can contact customer service line of VStock Transfer, LLC at (212) 828-8436 or by email to 0-k@vstocktransfer.com for assistance.

Please note that transfer instructions will vary depending on the type of transfer being initiated and the status of the shares. Shareholders could reach out VStock Transfer, LLC via phone at (212) 828-8436 or email to 0-k@vstocktransfer.com for specific instructions on how to transfer their shares.

To change an address on an account, shareholders may visit vstocktransfer.com and fill out the address change form and email or fax the completed form for account updates.

To replace a stock certificate, shareholders will need to complete a Lost Bond Application for the reviewal by VStock Transfer, LLC. Lost Bond applications can be provided upon request.

Latest corporate news releases is accessible online via this website through HERE. Financial reports is accessible online via this website through HERE

The information about the Board of Directors of CBL International Limited is accessible online via this website through HERE.

The Group’s Executive Management Team information is accessible via this website through HERE.

 As a foreign private issuer listed on the Nasdaq, the Group currently adopts semi-annual financial reporting with a fiscal year end of December 31. According to SEC and Nasdaq regulations, we are obliged to release annual results four months after fiscal year end (i.e. by April 30), and interim results six months after the end of the second quarter (i.e. by December 31).

Investor Relations - Disclaimer

The information on this website is intended for reference and general information purposes only. Neither the information nor any opinion on this website constitutes an offer or advice, or a solicitation, recommendation or suggestion by CBL International Limited (“CBL International”) or its subsidiaries, associated or affiliated companies (collectively, the “Group”), or any of their respective directors, employees, agents, representatives or associates (together with the Company, the “Group Representatives”) to buy or sell or otherwise deal in any investment products, securities, futures, options or other financial products and instruments (whether as principal or agent) or the provision of any investment advice or securities related services. Visitors to this website must, and agree that they will, make their own investment decisions based on their specific investment objectives and financial positions, and using such independent advisors as they believe necessary or appropriate.

The Group and the Group Representatives cannot and do not represent, warrant or guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness, completeness, reliability or otherwise of any information on this website. The Group and the Group Representatives expressly exclude and disclaim any conditions or representations or warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or duties of care or otherwise regarding the information. All information on this website is provided on an “as is” basis, and is subject to change without prior notice.

In no event will the Group and the Group Representatives be responsible or liable for damages of whatever kind or nature (whether based on contract, tort or otherwise, and whether direct, indirect, special, consequential, incidental or otherwise) resulting from access to or use of, or inability to access to or use of, this website or any other websites or pages linked to this website, including (without limitation) damages resulting from the act or omission of any third party, even if the Group and the Group Representatives have been advised of the possibility thereof.

The Group and the Group Representatives are not responsible for the contents available on or the set-up of any other websites linked to this website. Access to and use of such other websites is at the user’s own risk and subject to any terms and conditions applicable to such access/use. The Group and the Group Representatives are not responsible for any losses or damage caused by any delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information or other content provided in such other website, whether actual, alleged, consequential, punitive, or otherwise. The Group and the Group Representatives make no guarantees or representations or warranties as to, and shall have no responsibility or liability for, any content delivered by any third party or have any responsibility or liability for, including without limitation, the accuracy, subject matter, quality or timeliness of any such content.

If there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese version of this disclaimer, the English version shall prevail.

Please click on the “I Accept” button below to confirm your acknowledgement of and agreement to the foregoing disclaimer.